ArcGIS REST Services Directory Login | Get Token

Layer: LIST Electoral Divisions (ID: 21)

Name: LIST Electoral Divisions

Display Field: NAME

Type: Feature Layer

Geometry Type: esriGeometryPolygon

Description: The Electoral Divisions data set contains boundaries of the 5 Commonwealth (House of Representatives) and State (House of Assembly) Electorates (Bass, Braddon, Denison, Franklin and Lyons) within the State of Tasmania. Areas are attributed with their Electoral name. Electoral Divisions polygon attributes include:Polygon Persistent Identifier (ELECTOR_ID)Full name for a Electoral Division (NAME)The Central Plan Office number of the plan defining the boundary (PLAN_REF)The Redistribution Date (COMMENTS) Please review the LIST Web Services Terms and Conditions "" and Land Tasmania Data Attribution Guidelines "" before using this layer.

Definition Expression: N/A

Copyright Text: Creative common Attribution 3.0 Australia the LIST © State of Tasmania

Default Visibility: true

MaxRecordCount: 2000

Supported Query Formats: JSON, AMF

Min Scale: 5000000

Max Scale: 0

Supports Advanced Queries: true

Supports Statistics: true

Has Labels: false

Can Modify Layer: true

Can Scale Symbols: false

Use Standardized Queries: true

Drawing Info: Advanced Query Capabilities:
HasZ: false

HasM: false

Has Attachments: false

HTML Popup Type: esriServerHTMLPopupTypeAsHTMLText

Type ID Field: null

Supported Operations:   Query   Generate Renderer   Return Updates